David Threadgill

David Threadgill

Distinguished Professor and Director of the Texas A&M Institute of Genome Sciences and Society

dwt@tamu.edu
979-458-5678
  Bio  

Andrew Hillhouse

Andrew Hillhouse

Research Assistant Professor, Associate Director, Molecular Genomics Workspace

  hillhouse@tamu.edu

Kranti Konganti

Kranti Konganti

Senior Systems Analyst II, Associate Director, Bioinformatics Workspace

  konganti@tamu.edu
979-845-2804

Kelli Kochan

Kelli Kochan

Research Associate, Molecular Genomics Workspace

   kkochan@tamu.edu

Nicholas Wolff

Nicholas Wolff

Research Associate, Molecular Genomics Workspace

nwolff@tamu.edu

Sarah Sharpton

Sarah Sharpton

Research Associate, Molecular Genomics Workspace

ssharpton@tamu.edu

John Blazier

John Blazier

Research Associate, Bioinformatics Workspace

  jblazier@bio.tamu.edu

Rachel Lynch

Rachel Lynch

Associate Director, Preclinical Phenotyping

lynch@tamhsc.edu
979-436-0852